Contacts

Central Project Commission (CPC)

Fondazione I.R.C.C.S. Istituto Neurologico "Carlo Besta", Milan, Italy

Dina Battino
Via Celoria 11
20133 Milan, Italy
Tel. +39 02 23.94.22.30 - Fax: +39 02 700.429.160
dbattino@istituto-besta.it

Institute of Medical Statistics and Biometry
Università degli Studi

Erminio Angelo Bonizzoni
Via Venezian, 1
20133 Milan, Italy
Tel. +39 0382 976.003 - Fax: +39 0382 976.956
erboniz@tin.it

Department of Neurology
Royal Group of Hospitals

John Craig
Grosvenor Road
Belfast BT12 6BA, United Kingdom
Tel. +44 289.063.4325 - Fax: +44 289.023.5258
john.craig@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Department of Medical Genetics, KC 04.084.2
University Medical Centre Utrecht (UMCU)

Dick Lindhout
P.O. Box 85090
NL-3508 AB Utrecht, The Netherlands
Tel. +31 88 75 53821 - Fax: +31 88 75 55301
d.lindhout@umcutrecht.nl

Clinical Pharmacology Unit, University of Pavia
Laboratories for Diagnostics and Applied Biological Research, Mondino Foundation Pavia

Emilio Perucca
Piazza Botta 10
27100 Pavia, Italy
Tel. +39 0382 506.360 - Fax: +39 0382 227.41
perucca@unipv.it

Epilepsiklinkken
Amtssygehuset i Glostrup

Anne Sabers
2600 Glostrup, Denmark
Tel. +45 43 233.029 - Fax: +45 43 233.926
anne.sabers@rh.regionh.dk

Department of Neurology
Karolinska Hospital

Torbjörn Tomson
S-171 76 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel. +46 8 517.737.05 - Fax: +46 8 517.737.57
torbjorn.tomson@karolinska.se

Australian Centre for Clinical Neuropharmacology
Raoul Wallenberg Centre

Frank Vajda
41 Victoria Parade
University of Melbourne and St. Vincent's Hospital
Melbourne, Vic. 3065, Australia
Tel. +61 398 19 30 56 - Fax: +61 39 288.3527
vajda@netspace.net.au

Outcome Classification Commission (OCC)

Ospedale Galliera
S.C. Genetica Umana

Francesca Faravelli
Via Volta 8
16128 Genova, Italy
Tel. +39 010 563.4372 - Fax: +39 010 563.4381
francesca.faravelli@galliera.it

Institute of Biosciences and Technology
The Texas A&M University System Health Science Center

Richard H. Finnell
2121 W. Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77030
Tel. +1 713.677.7777 - Fax: +1 713.677.7790
rfinnell@ibt.tamushsc.edu

REMERA – Registre des malformations en Rhône-Alpes
Faculté de Médecine RTH Laennec
7-9 rue Guillaume Paradin
69372 Lyon, France




Elisabeth Robert-Gnansia

Tel. +33 1 56 29 19 30 - Fax: +33 1 43 96 37 67
elisabeth.robert-gnansia@tele2.fr

Central Registry (CR)

Fondazione I.R.C.C.S Istituto Neurologico "Carlo Besta"

Dina Battino
Via Celoria 11
20133 Milan, Italy
Tel. +39. 02- 23- 94- 22-30 - Fax: +39. 02- 700-42-91-60
eurap@istituto-besta.it

Fondazione I.R.C.C.S. Istituto Neurologico "Carlo Besta", Milan, Italy

Silvia Doñe
Via Celoria 11
20133 Milan, Italy
Tel. +39 02 92.87.14.43 - Fax: +39 02 700.429.160
centralregistry@istituto-besta.it

Fondazione I.R.C.C.S. Istituto Neurologico "Carlo Besta", Milan, Italy

Bibiane Moche Kamga
Via Celoria 11
20133 Milan, Italy
Tel. +39 02 92.87.14.43 - Fax: +39 02 700.429.160
centralregistry@istituto-besta.it

Centro Epilessia-Clinica Neurologica
Azienda "Ospedali Riuniti", Ancona, Italy

Aldo Paggi
Via Conca 71, Torrette
I-60020 Ancona - Italy
Tel. +39 071.59.64.471 - Fax: +39 071.59.64.478
c.epilessia@ospedaliriuniti.marche.it

Fondazione I.R.C.C.S. Istituto Neurologico "Carlo Besta", Milan, Italy

Katherine Turner
Via Celoria 11
20133 Milan, Italy
Tel. +39 02 92.87.14.43 - Fax: +39 02 700.429.160
centralregistry@istituto-besta.it